Montgomery Dental Associates

Reviews


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!


Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Montgomery Dental Associates
2/28/2019
5      

Jasmin Lopez

My experience with Montgomery Dental Associates was amazing upon arrival. Miss Darlin was very sweet. She answered all questions I had thoroughly, the entire office was sweet and were extremely knowledgable. Office manager, Maria was the best! She was funny and she really made my visit a lot easier than my normal dental visits(I have a phobia). Dr. Hagigi was sweet, gentle and extremely informative on everything that was going on. I barely had to ask any questions because he explained everything I had going on and everything that I need to know to keep my dental health up to par! I highly reccommened everyone visit Montgomery Dental Associates for whatever they may need whether it be a cleaning, Invisalign, fillingns etc. they make me feel extremely at home!! Thank you all for your hospitality and generosity, you’re all amazing.
Montgomery Dental Associates
3/07/2019
5      

Anthony Roberts

By far the most pleasant and helpful staff I’ve ever dealt with...GREAT SERVICE ASWELL...The dentist is informative and very professional...I was treated with care and respect from day 1
Montgomery Dental Associates
3/12/2019

Isys Andriana

Everyone is super friendly from the front desk to Dr. Hagigi! Lisa the hygienist is amazing so friendly and kind! Maria the practice manager goes above and beyond to help with whatever you need.Would definitely recommend this place hands down. They're wonderful!! Forgot to mention my teeth look and feel great!
Montgomery Dental Associates
3/14/2019
5      

Sasha Fierce

Until now, I have had a great experience at this office. I am starting my invisalign treatment!!! They have flexible payment options. I like how they take care of me. I had been going to a dentist but was in need of cosmetic intervention and this office helped me greatly. All my other treatment was super gentle and explained to very in detail. Staff has been super friendly and helpful throughout. I definitely recommend Dr. Hagigi and his awesome team!
Montgomery Dental Associates
3/19/2019
5      

Rosalind Ward

I was a smoker for thirty + years - for the most part went to dentist regularly. Found this place bc I wasn’t satisfied with the dentist I was going to and for the convince of their location. The front desk ladies here are so lovely, professional and pleasant. The cleaning is the most thorough I’ve ever experienced. Jackie was my hygienist and I PROMISE you she will get every nasty thing that shouldn’t be on your teeth/gums. Thanks too her I quit smoking that day!!!! She offered to give me info on free patches and such to help me quit, however, after her cleaning I STOPPED cold turkey. I will be sure to update my review as I have my experiences here as I believe that I’ve found the right place for me.
Montgomery Dental Associates
3/21/2019
5      

Angel Jackson

I had my first appointment today. They were very helpful, especially while trying to schedule the appointment. Everyone was so nice and Maria was very detailed in her explanation of my treatment plan. I’m not hard to please and the location couldn’t be more convenient for me.
Montgomery Dental Associates
3/22/2019
5      

Adrian Pitts

I came in needing some extensive work done. They fit me in same day and were very understanding to my needs. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hagigi - he went above and beyond to make sure that I had a good experience
Montgomery Dental Associates
1/26/2019
5      

Peter Lopez Ayala

I had a wonderful experience since I walked in the door, I was greeted with a huge smile from Darlin, Jackie the Hygienist did a very great job cleaning my teeth! I went over my recommended treatment with Maria, and she really explained everything in detail to me! I definitely encourage you to visit this office! I cant believe I'm really excited about going to the dentist.
Montgomery Dental Associates
1/09/2019
5      

Lingzi Xu

I am very happy that I found this clinic. I was referred to Dr Hagigi by my husband who has been very satisfied with the doctor and the clinic. Dr. Hagigi was very professional, knowledgeable and patient, he examined my teeth and proposed a great treatment plan. I treated cavities and it was painless,
Montgomery Dental Associates
5      

Rose Amoako

I have never been to a dental office that went above and beyond for me! From the first visit they treated me like family from the entire staff to the wonderful Dr. Hagigi! I had to undergo tooth extraction as well as tooth implant and throughout the procedure I was made very comfortable and nearly no pain and after the procedure, they continued to call and check on me and make sure I was doing fine and I can truly tell that they genuinely cared for me. It was truly an honor to be a patient of Dr. Hagigi and staff and I can’t thank you guys enough!
Montgomery Dental Associates
5      

Adora Beard

Dr. Hagigi and his team are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My visits are always pleasant and Dr. Hagigi intentionally takes the time to thoroughly explain everything about the treatment and answer any and all questions. The office staff are very personable and I am always greeted with a smile and a, "Hello Ms. Beard, good to see you!", well before I sign-in for the appointment and they also offer great tips and practical advice post-treatment that is very useful. Always a pleasure!
Montgomery Dental Associates
5      

Maria

My first visit to Dr. Hagigi was a very pleasant experience. He made sure that I was comfortable and well informed. The deep cleaning he performed on my teeth was superbly thorough. Recommended.
Montgomery Dental Associates
5      

Ashley Wayne Thomas

I’ve had a great experience with my Invisalign treatment at Montgomery Dental Associates so far. The dentist and staff are very welcoming and accommodating!
Montgomery Dental Associates
5      

Betty Kitts-Moasser

Both my husband and I are very pleased with Montgomery Dental Associates. The front office ladies are so nice and welcoming and very professional. Jackie the hygenist is very sweet. She is very thorough and cares about giving the best treatment possible. Dr. Hagigi is a great friendly dentist and very informative about your treatment.
Montgomery Dental Associates
5      

Kouassi Jean Mermoz Yao

Hello.I am very happy for this service.I had never thought before that I could be greatly received as people did.This a wonderfull dental services among several in Montgomery county.